Orders are processed and filled within 30 minutes, which means your order cannot be canceled after 30 minutes. We are not able to make any changes to an order once it is placed so you will need to cancel your order and place a new one if you need to make any changes.
HOW TO CANCEL YOUR ORDER:
- Login to your Blush Mark account and locate the order you'd like to cancel under "My Orders".
- Select "Cancel Order" under "Action."
- You will receive an email confirmation for your records if your cancellation is successful.
- Your refund may take up to 5 days for us to process and you'll receive an email confirmation for your records once your refund is complete.
After 30 minutes, orders cannot be canceled for any reason.